Holidays / Hours of Operation

County Hours


Monday - Friday

8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.


The Court House will be closed on these following days in 2022:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31 Obsvd
  • Martin Luther King - Monday, January 17
  • President's Day - Friday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Day - Monday, June 20 Obsvd
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Election Day - Tuesday, November 8
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 Obsvd
  • New Year's Day 2023, Monday, January 2 Obsvd