Planning Commission

Overview


The commission coordinates regularly with our nine-member board. The Montgomery County Planning Commission (MCPC) Board members are appointed by the 
County Commissioners. Board members are appointed to four-year terms and can be reappointed by the commissioners. 

For more information on the MCPC Board, contact us at 610-278-3722.
 


Meetings

  • 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    2:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    9:00 a.m. Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • One Montgomery Plaza, Suite 202, Norristown, PA 19404* 
*All board meetings are open to the public. Due to the social distancing requirements of the COVID-19 pandemic, meetings will take place via Zoom. The Zoom information for each board meeting will be placed on the meeting agenda.

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

MemberS 

  • Steven N. Kline, AIA, Chair
  • Dulcie F. Flaharty, Vice Chair
  • Obed Arango
  • Robert E. Blue, Jr., P.E., P.L.S.
  • Jill Blumhardt
  • John J. Ernst, AIA
  • Nicole R. Kline-Elsier, P.E., PTOE
  • Jonathan E. Rinde, Esq.
  • Charles J. Tornetta