Office Support and fiscal staff

Name Support Area E-mail Phone #
Office Manager Michelle Fischer   mfischer@montcopa.org 610-631-4171
OSP Courtney Blake Intake cblake@montcopa.org 610-631-4138
OSP Vivian Carbo Receptionist vcarbo@montcopa.org 610-631-4144
OSP Alysia Corum Western/Central acorum@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1362
OSP Lauren Rios Court Data lrios@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1365
OSP Vanessa Robinson SOU/Central vrobinson@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1368
Name Support Area E-mail Phone #
Fiscal Manager Katelyn Orfield   korfield@montcopa.org 610-631-4133
Account Tech Sandra Kohr Insurance Coordinator skohr@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1375
Account Tech Barbara Speer Fines & Cost Coordinator bspeer@montcopa.org 610-631-4141