Contact Information

Name Title  E-mail  Phone #
Catherine Zalenski Chief Juvenile Probation Officer czalenski@montcopa.org 610-631-4140
Sheryl Weed Deputy Chief Juvenile Probation Officer sweed@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3021
Michelle Fischer Office Manager mfischer@montcopa.org 610-631-4171
Craig Gilinger Intake Supervisor cgilinge@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3071
Bryanna Davis Court Services Supervisor bdavis@montcopa.org 215-784-5434
Carol Seals Central West Unit Supervisor
cseals@montcopa.org
215-784-5431
Robert Kuzmick Central East Unit Supervisor rkuzmick@montcopa.org 215-784-5436
Jennifer Ungarino Quality Assurance/Sex Offender Unit Supervisor jungarino@montcopa.org 610-631-4149
Office Locations and Mailing Addresses:

Main Office
​ 530 Port Indian Road
​ Norristown, PA 19403
​ Telephone: (610) 630-2252
​ Fax: (610) 630-1749
​ Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

​Satellite Office
​102 York Road, Suite 301
​Willow Grove, PA 19090
​Telephone: (215) 784-5406
​Fax: (215) 784-5449
​Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm