Employee Directory for the Early Learning Resource Center

Employee Title Email Phone Caseload (if applicable)
Adams, Melissa Eligibility Coordinator madams@montcopa.org 610-292-4985 34
Black, Elizabeth Financial/Budget Manager eblack@montcopa.org 610-292-4990  
Bond, Sara Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach sbond@montcopa.org 610-278-3840  
Campbell, Nicole Child Care Specialist ncampbell@montcopa.org 610-292-4991 31
Cannon, Tyronda Child Care Specialist tcannon@montcopa.org 610-278-5271 14
Cetera, Hillary Child Care Specialist hcetera@montcopa.org 610-278-3512 13
Cook, Elizabeth Receptionist ecook@montcopa.org 610-278-3707  
Farrell, Patrice Child Care Specialist pfarrell@montcopa.org 610-278-1478 23
Finneran, Katelyn Child Care Specialist kfinneran@montcopa.org 610-278-4989 24
Gonzalez, Michael Fiscal Account Tech III mgonzal1@montcopa.org 610-292-2037 Providers A-G
Gilmore, Stacy Child Care Specialist sgilmore@montcopa.org 610-278-1248 35
Gingras, Rachel Child Care Specialist rgingras@montcopa.org 610-278-5260 16
Houseal, Mark Eligibility Coordinator mhouseal@montcopa.org 610-278-5140 22
Jackson, Christine Child Care Specialist cjackson3@montcopa.org 610-278-5198 27
Johnson, Maggie Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach mjohnson2@montcopa.org 610-278-1484  
Joyce, Sharon Cross Systems Specialist sjoyce@montcopa.org 610-278-3709  
Kleinguenther, Julie Assistant Director jkleingu@montcopa.org 610-292-2039  
Kobierski, Kelsey Child Care Specialist kkobierski@montcopa.org 610-278-3708 24
Kruger, Olivia Child Care Specialist okruger@montcopa.org 610-292-4987 12
Kurian, Sujatha Child Care Specialist skurian@montcopa.org 610-278-1490 37
Lutchkus, Jennifer Child Care Specialist jlutchkus@montcopa.org 610-292-4988 25
Mauger, Kathy Fiscal Account Tech III kmauger@montcopa.org 610-278-5275 Providers H-N
McLaughlin, Terry Administrative Assistant/Provider Coordinator tmclaugh@montcopa.org 610-278-3261  
Miller, Tanya Eligibility Coordinator tmiller@montcopa.org 610-278-5149 17
Moser, Jeanine Director jmoser@montcopa.org 610-278-5194  
Nicol, Rachel Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach rnicol@montcopa.org 610-278-5907  
Paludi, Theresa TA/PD Coordinator/Quality Coach/Designator tpaludi@montcopa.org 610-292-2038  
Picard, Corinne Office Support cpicard2@montcopa.org 610-292-2159  
Pile, Elsie Receptionist epile@montcopa.org 610-278-4520  
Slipyan, Dana Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach dslipyan@montcopa.org 610-292-4992  
Waters, Kristine Fiscal Account Tech III kwaters@montcopa.org 610-278-1247 Providers O-Z
Webb, Deidre Child Care Specialist dwebb@montcopa.org 610-292-4986 36